SciFi Centar

Present and discuss your site using CuteNews.RU or Strawberry.

SciFi Centar

Postby KArkhon » Thu Dec 20, 2007 9:45 pm

http://www.sfcentar.com/

My new cnr website, this time done in blog style.
KArkhon
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Montenegro

Postby yesitsfree » Fri Dec 21, 2007 12:41 pm

Excellent I am a Star Trek and Stargate fan pity there is no Engish on the sites.

But apart from that first class graphics and layout.

Your rss feeds in the right hand colum dont work though just click to see how you had done it.

But apart from that I love it.
User avatar
yesitsfree
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Thu May 03, 2007 8:49 pm

Postby Syrion » Mon Dec 24, 2007 12:17 am

Great design! It's done very well!
Image Mini-me
User avatar
Syrion
 
Posts: 185
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2006 2:03 pm

Postby scottdallas » Tue Dec 25, 2007 7:15 am

Definitely a beautiful site.. and showcasing old school Star Trek :)
Everyday I'm tumblin http://scodal.tumblr.com
User avatar
scottdallas
 
Posts: 2243
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 6:46 pm
Location: US

Postby Ramon » Tue Dec 25, 2007 12:53 pm

Have to agree with you guys. Site does look great. Very finished indeed, also love the way you have integrated the text forms on this: http://www.sfcentar.com/send.php page 8)
Last edited by Ramon on Thu Dec 27, 2007 9:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Ramon
 
Posts: 599
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2005 8:51 pm
Location: Hoogeveen, NL

Postby scottdallas » Thu Dec 27, 2007 5:24 pm

Ooh I didn't see that Ramon. I agree, that's really cool
Everyday I'm tumblin http://scodal.tumblr.com
User avatar
scottdallas
 
Posts: 2243
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 6:46 pm
Location: US


Return to Site showcase



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

x